Church of the Ascension

Dating: 1805р
Protection # : 10048-ЧР
Address: вул.Овдіївська 116
Epoch: the Imperial epoch;
Categories: architectural monument;
show on the map

1802. Ovdiivska Str., 117

The church of the Ascension of the Lord was built from 1782-1805. The temple had one throne in the name of the Ascension of the Lord. It was built thanks to the funds of the landowner Tarasevich and parishioners. In 1853-1855, the building was somewhat rebuilt and expanded.
Author(-s): Кулик Л.Ю.

Location on the map